166 Links from Switzerland Switzerland (Europe)
National Floorball Association
Regional Floorball Associations
Aargauischer Unihockey-Verbandhttp://www.aguhv.ch/
Bündner Unihockey Verbandhttp://www.buv.ch/
Freiburger Unihockey-Verbandhttp://fuhv-afuh.ch/
IG Unihockey Nordwestschweizhttp://www.unihockey-nws.ch/
Kantonaler Unihockey Verband Schaffhausenhttp://www.kuvsh.ch/
St. Gallisch-Appenzellischer Unihockeyverbandhttp://www.sauv.ch/
Thurgauer Unihockey Verbandhttp://www.tguv.ch/
Associazione Unihockey Ticinohttp://www.auht.ch
Kantonalzürcher Unihockey Verbandhttp://www.kzuv.ch/
Club
UHJS Aarauhttp://uhjs-aarau.ch
The Hard Sticks Adliswilhttp://www.hardsticks.ch/
UHC Aergerahttp://www.uhaergera.ch
Eagles UHChttp://www.eagles.ch/
UHC KTV Altdorfhttp://www.hc-ktv-altdorf.ch
Red Devils March-Höfe Altendorf http://www.reddevils.ch/
UH Appenzellhttp://www.uh-appenzell.ch/
TV UHC Arlesheim Dragonshttp://www.reinachersv.ch/unihockey.html
UHC Avryhttp://www.uhcavry.ch
UHC White Indians Inwil-Baarhttp://www.white-indians.ch
UHC Basel Unitedhttp://www.uhcbaselunited.ch/
Squirrels Ettingenhttp://www.squirrels.ch/
Unihockey TV Oberwilhttp://www.tvoberwil.ch/
Unihockey Leimentalhttp://www.U-L.ch
UHC Bassersdorfhttp://www.uhcb.ch/
Unihockey Bassersdorf-Nürensdorfhttp://www.unihockeybn.ch/
Bern Capitalshttp://www.berncapitals.ch/
Unihockey Bevaixhttp://www.uhcbevaix.com
UHC Biel-Seelandhttp://uhcbiel-seeland.ch
TSV Jokerit Birmenstorfhttp://www.tsvbirmenstorf.ch/
Blenio Stars Unihockeyhttp://www.bleniostars.com
UHT HotShots Bronschhofenhttp://hotshots.ch
TV Bubendorf Unihockeyhttp://www.tvbunihockey.ch
Floorball Power Wave Buochs-Ennetbürgenhttp://www.powerwave.ch/
Burgdorf Wizardshttp://www.burgdorf-wizards.ch
UHC Burgdorfhttp://www.uhcburgdorf.ch/
Bülach Floorballhttp://www.buelachfloorball.org/
Chur Unihockeyhttp://www.churunihockey.ch/
KSC Churhttp://www.kscchur.ch/
Piranha Churhttp://www.piranha.ch/
Iron Marmots Davos Klostershttp://www.ironmarmots.ch
TSV Unihockey Deitingenhttp://www.unihockey-deitingen.ch/
UHC Cubs Dielsdorfhttp://www.cubs.ch/
UHC Dietlikonhttp://www.uhcdietlikon.ch
UHC Desertina Bullshttp://www.desertinabulls.ch/
UHC Domat/Emshttp://www.uhc-domat-ems.ch
Black Panthers Dübendorfhttp://www.black-panthers.ch/
Red Devils - the real swiss funteamhttp://reddevils.crazydevils.ch/
UHC Pfannenstiel Egg-Maur-Oetwil am Seehttp://www.uhcpfannenstiel.ch/
UHT Eggiwilhttp://www.uht-eggiwil.ch/
SV Wiler-Ersigenhttp://www.svwe.ch/
UHC Flamatt-Sensehttp://www.flamatt-sense.ch
Wildcats Flüh-Hofstettenhttp://www.wildcats-fh.ch/
REDLIONS Frauenfeldhttp://www.redlions-frauenfeld.ch/
Unihockey Fribourghttp://www.unihockeyfribourg.ch/
UHC Fricktal Steinhttp://www.uhcfricktal.ch/
UHT Tornados Frutigenhttp://www.uhtfrutigen.ch
Unihockey Club Genèvehttp://www.uhcgeneve.com
Grand-Saconnex UHChttp://www.lesgriffons.ch
Verbano UH Gordolahttp://www.verbanounihockey.ch/
UHC Grünenmatthttp://www.uhcg.ch/
UHC Alligator Malanshttp://www.alligatormalans.ch/
Floorball Heidenhttp://www.floorball-heiden.ch
UHC Herisauhttp://www.uhcherisau.ch
Unihockey Emotion Hinwilhttp://www.emotionhinwil.ch/
Hirzel Flyershttp://www.hirzelflyers.ch/
UHC Hoefenhttp://www.uhchoefen.ch
UHC Einhorn Hünenberghttp://www.uhceinhorn.ch/
UHC Einhorn Hünenberghttp://www.uhceinhorn.ch
Unihockey Club Wild Tigers Härkingenhttp://www.wild-tigers.ch
UHC Höfenhttp://www.uhchoefen.ch/
UHC Kappelenhttp://www.uhckappelen.ch/
UHC Kleindöttingenhttp://www.uhc-kdoettingen.com/
Kloten-Bülach Jetshttp://www.jets.ch/
UHC Dragons Knonauhttp://www.dragons-knonau.ch/
UHC Sharks Kägiswilhttp://www.uhcsharks.ch/
Floorballcrew Känerkinden since 2003http://www.k03.ch
Floorball Könizhttp://www.floorball-koeniz.ch/
FSG Corcelles-Cormendrèchehttp://www.fsgcorcelles.ch
Unihockey Langenthal Aarwangenhttp://www.ula.ch/
Unihockey Tigers Langnauhttp://www.unihockeytigers.ch/
UHC Laupenhttp://www.uhclaupen.ch/
UHC Le Rouge et Or du Loclehttp://www.rouge-et-or.ch/
UHC Lenzburghttp://www.uhc-lenzburg.ch/
Unihockey Limmattalhttp://www.unihockeylimmattal.ch/
Sito dellhttp://www.uhclosone.ch/
Unihockey Luzernhttp://www.unihockeyluzern.ch/
UHC Meiersmaadhttp://www.uhcmeiersmaad.ch/
UHC Lions Meilenhttp://www.lionsmeilen.ch/
Unihockey Club Moutierhttp://www.ucmoutier.ch/
Unihockey Muemliswilhttp://www.uhcm.ch/
UHC Gladiators Muensingenhttp://www.gladiators-uhcm.ch/
UHC KTV Muotathalhttp://www.uhcktvmuotathal.ch/
UHC Sharks Münchensteinhttp://www.uhc-sharks-muenchenstein.ch/
UHT HotShots Münchwilenhttp://muenchwilen.hotshots.ch/
UHC Neckertalhttp://www.uhc-neckertal.ch/
UHC Nesslau Sharkshttp://www.nesslausharks.ch/
UHC Nuglar Unitedhttp://www.nuglar-united.ch
UHG TV Nunningenhttp://www.uhgtvnunningen.ch/
UHC Fireball Nürensdorfhttp://www.uhcfireball.ch/
Swiss Energy IBKhttp://www.swissenergy-ibk.ch/
UHC Obersiggenthal (UHCO)http://www.uhcobersiggenthal.ch
UHC Oekingenhttp://www.uhco.ch/
Unihockey Mittelland Region Olten - Zofingenhttp://www.unihockey-mittelland.ch
Zürich Oberland Pumashttp://www.zopumas.ch
UHC Phantoms Rafzerfeldhttp://www.phantoms.ch/web/
Unihockey Club Lok Reinachhttp://www.lokreinach.ch/
Reinacher Sportverein Unihockeyhttp://www.reinachersv.ch/index.php/unihockey.html
UHC Greenlight Richterswilhttp://www.uhc-greenlight.ch/
UHC Riehenhttp://www.uhcriehen.ch/
UHC Red Devils Roothttp://www.uhcreddevils.ch/
UHC Astros Rotkreuzhttp://www.astros.ch
UHC Rudolfstettenhttp://www.uhcr.ch/
UHC Russikon-Fehraltorfhttp://www.uhc-russikon-fehraltorf.ch/
Hot Chilis Rümlang-Regensdorfhttp://www.hotchilis.ch/
Ad Astra Sarnen - Unihockeyhttp://www.adastra.ch/
UHC Eagles Savièsehttp://www.uhceagles.ch
Kadetten Unihockey Schaffhausenhttp://www.kadetten-unihockey.ch
VIPERS InnerSchwyzhttp://www.vipers.ch
UHC White Wings Schüpfenhttp://www.whitewings.ch/
Unihockey Schüpfheim - Region Entlebuchhttps://www.unihockeyschuepfheim.ch
Rats Rage Sionhttp://www.ratsrage.ch/
TV Wild Dogs Sissachhttp://www.wilddogs.ch.vu/
UHC Sissachhttp://www.uhcsissach.ch/
Unihockey Derendingenhttp://www.uniho.ch
UHC Alterswil-St. Antonihttp://www.uhcasta.ch/
UHC StaWi Oltenhttp://www.stawiolten.ch
UHC Lokomotive Stäfahttp://www.unihockey.org/
Unihockey Sense Tafershttp://www.unihockey-sense.ch/
Unihockey Club Thunhttp://www.uhcthun.ch/
Floorball Thurgauhttp://www.floorball-thurgau.ch/
Ticino Unihockeyhttp://www.ticinounihockey.ch
UHC United Toggenburghttp://www.unitedtoggenburg.ch/
UHC Calanda Flyers Trimmishttp://www.calandaflyers.ch
UHC Tägerwilenhttp://www.uhct.ch
UHC Zuger Highlandshttp://www.zugerhighlands.ch/
UHC Usterhttp://www.uhcuster.ch/
Jona-Uznach Flameshttp://www.flames.ch/
Ruinaulta Devils Valendashttp://www.ruinaulta-devils.ch/
FB Dynamo Tärbinuhttp://www.fb-dynamo.ch/
Waldenburg Eagleshttp://www.waldenburg-eagles.ch/
UHC Waldkirch-St. Gallenhttp://www.uhcwasa.ch/
UHC Elch Wangen-Brüttisellenhttp://www.uhc-elch.ch/
UHC emotion Weinfeldenhttp://www.emotion-weinfelden.ch
Rheintal Gators Widnauhttp://www.rheintalgators.ch/
Floorball Club Winkler Duckshttp://www.winkler-ducks.ch/
HC Rychenberg Winterthurhttp://www.hcrychenberg.ch/
Red Ants Rychenberg Winterthurhttp://www.redants.ch/
Tössemer Hockeyclub Winterthurhttp://www.thcwinterthur.ch/
UHC Winterthur Unitedhttp://www.winterthur-united.ch/
UHT JS Wygorazzihttp://www.wygorazzi.ch
UC Yverdonhttp://yverdon.unihockeyclub.ch/
UHC Zofingenhttp://www.uhczofingen.ch/
Hornets - Regio Moosseedorf Worblentalhttp://www.hornets.ch/
Zug Unitedhttp://www.zugunited.ch/
Floorball Zurich Lionesshttp://www.lioness.ch
Grasshopper-Club Zürichhttp://www.gc-unihockey.ch/
Innebandy Zürich 11http://www.innebandy.ch
UHC Swiss 1291http://www.swiss-1291.ch
Communities
Verein Unihockey für Strassenkinder
unihockey.ch
FreeBandy.ch.vu
Floorball WEB-TV Channel
unihockey-fotos.ch