World Tournaments around the World
2018 (15)
Germany Bremen, 01.09.2018 - 02.09.2018 Floorball Festival Bremen http://floorball-festival-bremen.de
Switzerland Maienfeld, 24.08.2018 - 26.08.2018 Champy Cup http://www.champy-cup.com
Slovakia Bratislava, 23.08.2018 - 26.08.2018 Slovak Floorball Cup http://www.slovakfloorballcup.sk/
Latvia Valmiera & Koceni, 22.08.2018 - 26.08.2018 Latvian Open http://www.latvianopen.com/
Latvia Riga, 17.08.2018 - 19.08.2018 Unihoc Riga Cup http://unihocrigacup.com/
Czech Republic Prague, 09.08.2018 - 12.08.2018 Czech Open https://www.czechopen.cz/
Serbia Belgrade, 03.08.2018 - 05.08.2018 Floorball Belgrade Open http://www.belgradeopen.net/
Czech Republic Prague, 11.07.2018 - 14.07.2018 Prague Games https://www.praguegames.cz/
Germany Dresden, 30.06.2018 - 01.07.2018 International Floorball Congress http://floorball-congress.de/
Netherlands Groningen, 22.06.2018 - 24.06.2018 Groningen Floorball Open http://www.gfopen.nl/
Czech Republic Prague, 13.06.2018 - 17.06.2018 Bohemia Trophy https://www.bohemiatrophy.cz/
Ukraine Lviv, 07.06.2018 - 10.06.2018 Ukraine Open http://www.uofloorball.com/
Germany Münster, 01.06.2018 - 03.06.2018 Floorball Meeting Münster https://www.floorballmeeting.de/
Latvia Valka, 12.05.2018 - 13.05.2018 Border Cup http://www.bordercup.com
Finland Tampere, 05.05.2018 - 06.05.2018 Särkänniemen Salibandy Cup http://www.sarkanniemensalibandycup.fi
2017 (2)
Germany Bremen, 02.09.2017 - 03.09.2017 Floorball Festival Bremen http://floorball-festival-bremen.de
Switzerland Maienfeld, 25.08.2017 - 27.08.2017 Champy Cup http://www.champy-cup.com
2016 (1)
Switzerland Maienfeld, 26.08.2016 - 28.08.2016 Champy Cup http://www.champy-cup.com
2015 (1)
Switzerland Maienfeld, 28.08.2015 - 30.08.2015 Champy Cup http://www.champy-cup.com
2013 (1)
Germany Berlin, 30.08.2013 - 01.09.2013 X3M Berlin Open http://www.berlinfloorballopen.com/
2012 (1)
Germany Berlin, 24.08.2012 - 26.08.2012 X3M Berlin Open http://www.berlinfloorballopen.com/
2011 (1)
Germany Berlin, 26.08.2011 - 28.08.2011 X3M Berlin Open http://www.berlinfloorballopen.com/